top of page







Thank you to the incredible team of volunteers serving on The Soiree event committee!

Event Co-Chairs

Tom Flookes

Board Member, American Cancer Society Board of Advisors

Mandy Walters

General Manager, Canvasback

Marnie Anderson

Community Member


Jennifer Armstrong

Owner, Armstrong Family Winery

Tim Armstrong

Owner/Winemaker, Armstrong Family Winery


Olivia Beatty

Caprio Cellars


Dakota Brindle

Community Member

Ben Dimitri

Marketing Manager, L’Ecole No 41 Winery

Dawn Flookes

Controller, Caprio Cellars


Shelby Flowers

Attorney Nationwide Insurance Company


Martin Fortney

Executive Director of The Little Theatre of Walla Walla


Marcus Frey

Fund Development & Marketing Director

Blue Mountain Action Council

Kim Gammond

Avennia Tasting Room Manager


Dr. Christina Gehrke

Lecturer at Eastern Washington University and Walla Walla Community College


Roni Hosfeld

Owner, D'Olivio Olive Oil Tasting Bar

Merri Anne Huber

Senior Program Coordinator/Volunteer Coordinator

Friends of Children of Walla Walla


David Hull

REALTOR / Designated Broker

Coldwell Banker Walla Walla


Carlos Jaques

Senior Loan Officer, American Financial Network


Melanie Jaques

Community Member


Jim Jean-Francois

Community Member


Kerry Jean-Francois

Community Member


Ruthann Haider

Owner, Deux Soldats Estate Vineyard and Winery


Greg Kettner

Founder, WorkHappy


Corie Konen

Owner/Chef, Walla Walla Pasta Factory


Mark Lawless

Retired Attorney


Shirley Little

Co-owner, Pinch-Hit Marketing


John Madsen

Community Member

Cindy Moon

Community Member


Trevor Moon

Community Member


Ken Reali

Owner, Reali Family Vineyard


Kristin Reali

Owner, Reali Family Vineyard


JanaLee Saager

Owner, Designed by JanaLee


Marjorie Sandborn

Community Member


Chris Schamer

Regional Manager, Crane Composites


Twila Schamer

Community Member


Robbin Schill

Community Member


Linda Swanson

RDH, Southpoint Dental Center


Rick Swanson

Pape Machinery, Territory Manager - Viticulture Specialist


Nancy Taylor

Community Member


Robin Thomas

Limo Driver for Walla Walla Wine Limo

Contact Us



PO Box 3682

Seattle, WA 98124


Torie Kaiser-Brown,

Tom Flookes,

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2023 American Cancer Society, Inc. All rights reserved. The American Cancer Society is a qualified 501(c)(3) tax-exempt organization. Tax ID Number: 13-1788491. American Cancer Society Privacy Policy 

bottom of page